8:30 a.m.,5:30 p.m. (English)
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 a.m. (English)
1:30, 7:30 p.m. (Spanish)
5:30 p.m. (Vietnamese)

For a complete list of all our Masses see the
Mass Schedule

Welcome / Mission

Parish Membership

Weekly Bulletin

Parish Directory

Contact Us



Festival 2019


Thank you to all for making our annual Festival a fabulous weekend for our parish community. We are grateful to the committees who worked so hard for months to plan the event, the parish staff for its organizational help, and the volunteers who spent many hours working on site over the weekend. But most of all we thank you – our parish family  – for your support and your attendance.

We are thankful in a special way for the leadership of our Festival chairs, Mike and Margie Stephens.

Our Gratitude to the Festival Sponsors

The follow individuals and businesses contributed to the 2019 Festival. We are grateful for their support of our parish

Triple Platinum $1000.00+
Bright Eyes Retirement Home
E-SOL, The Stephens Family

Platinum $500.00+
Irineo and Gaudencia Estrada Family
Roy Medical Group

Gold $250.00+
Dr. Merlyn Asuncion
Banker Express
Hai Le
Los Toros

Silver $100.00+
Ask Me Insurance Services
Abigail Ayunan
BaLe Restaurant
Cherry Bernal
CHD Dental
Chilenazo Empanadas and Chilean Food
Claudia Diaz
Nenita Gonzales
JG’s Nipa Hut
Kalesa Grill
Luc Huyen Cam Café
New Bangluck
L/S Joe Chau Nguyen
Peter Electrical Service
Pho So 1
Pho Viet Cali
Portofino Liquor
Professional Auto #1
Gisela and Roderick Ramirez Family
O/B Nguyen Viet Rang
O/B Nguyen Minh Tien
Simon Luong Insurance
T & T Auto
Tarzana Nails – A/C Quang
Tran Linh Thien
Law Offices of Jay R.Tioleco
Tita Homecare Services and Tita Guest House
Valley Sandwich

Bronze $50.00+
Dulcería Providencia Party Supplies
Junior Motorsports
Mary Ann and Manuel Luis Mendoza Family
Valentino’s New York Pizza