Parish Directory


Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Fr. Alberto Villalobos (Fr. Beto)
818.341.6634

Associate Pastor
Fr. Thuan Nguyen
818.341.6634

Deacon
Gus Mora
818.341.6634
818.404.7794
deacongusmora@gmail.com

Principal, St. Joseph the Worker School
CJ Kruska
818.341.6616
cjkruska@la-archdiocese.org


Parish Center Staff

818.341.6634 Ext. ____

De La Roca, Polly
Reception
Ext. 1001

Escobar, Angela
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 1003
angela_escobar4@hotmail.com

Fernandez, J. P.
Youth Ministry and Confirmation Coordinator
Ext. 1018
jpf@sjwchurch.com

Mendez, Manuel
Maintenance
Ext. 1015

Pozen, Letty
Reception
Ext. 1001
letty@sjwchurch.com

Sparks, Bill
Faith Formation Director
Ext. 1012
bill@sjwchurch.com

Stafford, Mike
Parish Business Manager
Ext. 1015
mike@sjwchurch.com

Villanueva, Karina
Religious Education Coordinator
Ext. 1016
karina@sjwchurch.com


Ministry Leaders

Parish Center: 818.341.6634, Ext. ____

Where no leader is listed,
call the Parish Center for information.

Altar Servers - English
J. P. Fernandez
Ext. 1018
jpf@sjwchurch.com

Altar Servers - Spanish
Ana Fisher
valluna77@hotmail.com

Baptism Preparation - English
Bill Sparks
Ext. 1012
bill@sjwcurch.com

Baptism Preparation - Spanish
Vilma Hernandez
818.231.3844

Bereavement Ministry – English
Veronica Rosete
818.644.1359
vrosete@socal.rr.com

Bereavement Ministry – Spanish
Matty Gutierrez
matty_3149@yahoo.com

Bible Study - English
Bill Sparks
Ext. 1012
bill@sjwcurch.com

Bible Study - Spanish
Ismael Ramirez
818.355.4476
ichy52@yahoo.com

Charismatic Prayer Group - English
Tony Valera
818.469.3764
sjwpg.lss@gmail.com

Charismatic Prayer Group - Spanish
Arturo Flores
818.590.8126

Confirmation Process
J. P. Fernandez
Ext. 1018
jpf@sjwchurch.com

Environment Committee
Carmen Toribio

Eucharistic Ministers – English (Scheduling)
Leo Nevada
leoforewan@yahoo.com

Eucharistic Ministers - Spanish
Eduardo Rodriguez
818.926.1740
jac.477woodw@gmail.com

Blanca Chete
blancach0401@gmail.com

Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick - English
Veronica Rosete
818.644.1359
vrosete@socal.rr.com

Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick - Spanish
Guadalupe Diaz
818.514.6811

Filipino Council
(San Lorenzo Ruiz Group)
Gaudie Estrada, Chair
gcestrada218@yahoo.com

Food PantrySee St. Vincent de Paul Society

Gift Shop
Veronica Rosete, Manager
818.644.1359
vrosete@socal.rr.com

Grupo de Jóvenes Adultos “Nueva Generación”
Elder Cano Chavarria
818.643.0458

Hispanic Council, Chair
Rigo Trejo
818.974.0334

Lectors - English (Scheduling)
Leo Nevada

Lectors - Spanish
Maricela Sandoval
818.621.7748

RCIASee Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

Religious Education Program – English/Spanish
Karina Villanueva, Coordinator
Ext. 1016
karina@sjwchurch.com

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
Bill Sparks
Ext. 1012
bill@sjwcurch.com

St. Vincent de Paul Society
Anthony Cube
niancube@aol.com

Ushers – English

Ushers – Spanish
Mariana Tello
213.925.9818

Vacation Bible School
Karina Villanueva, Religious Education Coordinator
Ext. 1016
karina@sjwchurch.com

Vietnamese Council
Binh Nguyen, Chair
818.341.6036
trangbinhnguyen@yahoo.com

Youth Ministry
J. P. Fernandez, Coordinator
Ext. 1018
jpf@sjwchurch.com